Alicia Davis
Coldwell Banker Realty - Gundaker 636-346-9211

The feedback I’ve received from past clients assures me that my enthusiasm, motivation, and professionalism to always put their needs and wants first.  This is the Key to a Successful Real Estate Relationship that lasts for years.  I am 

"Your Key Agent"

READ WHAT MY PAST CLIENTS ARE SAYING ABOUT ME...     

HIGHLY LIKELY TO RECOMMEND

12/28/2023 – chelseamcginnis97 – Sold a Single Family home in 2023.  Alicia was so on top of everything during my process of selling my home!  She made it smooth, and easy, and my house was only on the market for 3 weeks before it sold!  Thank you so much, Alicia, and I recommend her to anyone needing a realtor!

11/6/2023 - LeVeka Hall – Bought a home in 2023.  Alicia did a “MARVELOUS” job in every aspect of finding me a home!??  Her listening skills were on point as I described where I wanted to live and what type of home I was looking for.  Also, Alicia was very Professional and Courteous as I traveled through my “JOURNEY” of finding that “PERFECT HOME for ME!  Thank you, Alicia, for your SERVICE!??????

8/19/2023 - miwamoni - Bought a Single Family home in 2023 in Bridgeton, MO.  I recently had the privilege of working with Alicia Davis to purchase our house and from start to finish, it was an absolute pleasure! From our initial conversations and throughout the whole process, Alicia was professional. She is highly knowledgeable about the local market and made sure I always felt like a priority. At each step in the whole process, Alicia came through with her commitment to excellence. She also went out of her way to ensure every detail was taken care of – from arranging inspections to researching potential issues with the properties we viewed. Throughout our journey, Alicia Davis demonstrated immense patience and understanding of our situation. Whether I needed additional time for research or require more information on a particular property, she took it all in great stride. Thank you so much Alicia!!!

6/30/2023 - zuser20160415065229151 - Bought a home in 2023.  Alicia was the best from day one. We had never bought a home before and she made it a wonderful experience. She is extremely knowledgeable and gave us great direction. She went above and beyond thru the entire process. We will always be thankful that we had Alicia as our agent.

5/24/2023 - Madeline Grondalski - Bought a Single Family home in 2023 in Clayton-tamm, Saint Louis, MO.  Alicia is exactly who you want on your team! Words cannot describe how wonderful Alicia is! We are so thankful! This was our first home-buying experience, so we had several questions and did not always know what to look for. Alicia was attentive, responsive, patient, extremely knowledgeable, and always in our corner! Alicia made us so comfortable and confident in each decision along the way. She knows the contract inside and out, knows what things the city/county will flag, and even can help before the inspection if it is worth the time and effort! Alicia went above and beyond with us! If we wanted a tour we got it same day! Questions answered at any time of day! In an insanely busy housing market, we were confident we wouldn’t miss a deal with Alicia on our side! Resilient and lots of grit to help close the deal! Not only that- she made us feel truly cared about and special! Even had a nice surprise at closing?? Don’t wait or think twice—get Alicia on your team now whether buying or selling you want her!!

4/21/2023 - lesnjeff032109 - Sold a Single Family home in 2023 in Saint Louis, MO.  We have been with Alicia since almost the beginning of her career. Alicia treats everyone with dignity and respect with her southern hospitality way. That being said, she's a true advocate for clients. She knows her stuff backward and forwards. Given the chance, she will be candid and straight-up with her clients. Though we think she needs to turn her phone off by 6 or 7, we appreciate her taking the time to educate herself on each situation before educating her seller/buyer. She's thorough and is not afraid to ask questions to make sure everything goes perfectly. Or as perfect as the situation would allow for. In our case once again, everyone got what they wanted and needed. This time we had to sell Mom's home 'as is' after she passed. It all went without so much as a hiccup. This one needs to go in the books. She doesn't leave it at that, she follows up from time to time to make certain her clients are still happy and will provide any information or resources requested of her if she can. Thanks again Alicia. You are our key agent/friend for life.

4/8/2023 - suzdds - Sold a Single Family home in 2023 in Ballwin, MO.  Alicia helped us in buying and building our new house as well as the sale of our previous home. Her knowledge and experience proved valuable in securing the best outcomes on both transitions. For instance, she shared she once worked for a builder, so she was able to bring that perspective---knowing what to look for in our new build as well as highlighting upgrades, etc., to prospective buyers of our previous home. She understands the importance of a quality property even beyond the aesthetics. She has a pleasing personality, is easy to work with, and always kept the communication channels open during the process. We would definitely recommend Alicia as your agent.

2/24/2023 - manuel Nelia - Bought a Condo home in 2023 in Saint Charles, MO.  Alicia was a fabulous agent. She worked tirelessly to find properties that were exactly what I was looking for. Any questions that I had she answered thoroughly which was a tremendous help being a first-time home buyer. If she needed to find information from other sources, she immediately called and got the answer. She made the entire process from search to closing very easy. I highly recommend her!

1/22/2023 - eza155 - Bought and sold a home in 2023.  Alicia is a skilled professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of selling and buying a home. She is goal-oriented and provides guidance in navigating each step. She adds personal touches for each client and shows appreciation for the time spent together. Having her support is vital during home sales and purchases.

11/10/2022 – dsande7786 – Alicia has helped me buy and sell several homes over the past few years and I have always been impressed with her diligence and her negotiating skills.  She listens to her clients and knows all the ins and outs of buying and selling.  This last time she got me my perfect home just a few minutes from my grandchildren.  I would recommend her unconditionally.  You will be glad that you chose her to represent you in any real estate negotiation.

10/24/2022 – dileniawhitaker – Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Florissant, MO. – Alicia Davis was our agent, and she helped us find our dream house ??, things that I love about Alicia: she does not push sales on you. She is very knowledgeable, she advised us at all times in each home we saw (about 20+ homes) she is very patient and looks out for the customer, not for her benefit. She compromises and made the process very smooth and easy. Sometimes I felt as if she was looking for her own home. Looking for details and always making sure that we were happy and comfortable and that our investment was worth every penny. We will miss her so much. Especially my 2 and 5 years old. They fell In love with her from day 1. She is a sweet human being, and we will forever thank her for making us the happiest family ever. And helping our dream come through. The Whitaker family recommends Alicia Davis 100%.

10/22/2022 - lesnjeff032109 - Bought and sold a Condo home in 2022 in Saint Louis, MO. – We had a horrible buyer for our home with an inexperienced realtor. Needless to say, it was touch and go down to closing. Alicia worked her butt off to see to it we got our beautiful new home. She reached out to her many connections and resources to make certain everything went over professionally, and efficiently and had stops in place in case something went wrong. She's been doing this for 10 years and keeps up with the laws, and regulations for each county, and knows her stuff. What to look for, why, and how to look for it. She can tell if a home has good bones and the problems it has or will have in certain conditions. She is a people person and knows her stuff that makes her your key agent.

08/02/2022 - gb odugbemi – Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Florissant, MO. – Alicia is very detail oriented, quite responsive, and ready to help along the way. From the house viewing, to drafting/amendment of sale contract to protect me as a buyer, effecting inspections, and ensuring the discoveries post-inspections are covered by the Seller, up until closing, etc. Overall, she made the process smooth.

07/29/2022 - David Olson – Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Wentzville, MO. – Alicia understood our needs and was able to find us a house that fit our requested needs but we could still close on in under 20 days due to relocation.

06/11/2022 - ydickerson2 – Consulted me on buying or selling a home in MO 63129 – Alicia Davis is an amazing realtor. She went beyond my expirations. She was very professional and truly a hard worker. She found my dream condo in less than two weeks. I would recommend her to all my friends and family!

06/09/2022 - zuser20150619215306358 – Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Saint Charles, MO.  Alicia was quick to respond when I had first reached out to sell my house. She was polite and professional and helped guide me with giving her own expertise and knowledge of the market and avenues to take to help successfully sell my house. As soon as I’m ready to buy another house, I will use her as my realtor.

06/07/2022 – tumbledgemstone – Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Florissant, MO.  Alicia was a great realtor to work with. She is knowledgeable and looks out for her clients' best interests. She makes sure to look over a house herself before letting a client put in an offer. She's honest enough to let her client know if something looks questionable. She takes the time to make sure her clients understand the paperwork and takes her clients through the process of buying a house step by step. She also is detail oriented to the point of keeping track of the things clients may not even realize they should do like check the perpetrator database to see who lives nearby. I would recommend her as a realtor.

04/11/2022 – Jeremy ciepluch – Bought a Vacant Land home in 2022 in Catawissa, MO.  One of, if not the best realtor you’ll ever meet.  We can’t say enough praise about Alicia Davis.  From day one she has gone above and beyond for her clients in every situation given to her.  From buying, and selling, to land contracts and new builds, she can do it all.  Any other realtor would have given up on us and she made sure things were done right and on time.  We came in looking for a realtor and left with a lifelong friend.  Thank you, Alicia!

03/27/2022 – lauracox224 – Bought a Condo home in 2022 in Maryland Heights, MO.  Alicia was extremely helpful and went out of her way to find exactly what we were looking for.  She was always a phone call away when we had questions and answered them promptly.  Alicia is very personable and easy to get along with.  I really enjoyed getting to know her.

3/20/2022 – nicoletti9199 – Bought a Condo home in 2022 in Saint Louis, MO.  Alicia is wonderful!  She actively looked for condos and was able to get us in to see them as soon as they were available!  All through the closing process she went above and beyond making sure all of the paperwork was completed on our end and ensured that we knew exactly what to expect.  The entire process with her from start to finish was exceptional!

2/10/2022 – demarco culberson – Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Florissant, MO.  Very nice & professional. She really knows her stuff nothing gets passed her as far as the quality of the home. She was very thorough during the whole process. Really made me feel comfortable. Fees like a friend of the family now.

1/14/2022 – Barbara Lindsey – Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Florissant, MO.  Alicia has always worked with me to find new properties.  I admire her ability to go above and beyond to thoroughly walk through a property to notice costly damages for me as a buyer.  As a seller, she has always been forthcoming with me as to what I needed to repair to get fair pricing before the property was appraised. 

9/29/2021 - ramychasez -- Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in St. Louis, MO.  Agent Alicia Davis, she's not just an agent; she's Mother, sister, everything, she's like family and you can Count on her, she helped me a lot.  She can make impossible to possible, and I mean it.  I loved working with her and I definitely will work with her in the future.  Thank you so much, Alicia and God bless you. 

09/01/2021 - rdmstl06 - Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in St. Louis, MO.  If I could rate Alicia higher than 5 stars, I would.  She was incredible.  I was the buyer and opted to pursue an uncommon and complicated method of financing a property during the hottest real estate market St. Louis has seen in decades.  Alicia quickly got on top of what I wanted to do and not only helped me find and win the house of my dreams against all odds, but she also worked with me, the lender, and the seller's agent to make everything go smoothly for all concerned.  We all thought she was wonderful.  Personally, I'm convinced that there could not be a better agent out there.

07/20/2021 - Ehrin Sleet - Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Saint Louis, MO.  Alicia was very responsive, insightful, and detailed throughout the process of listing and selling our home. She provides comparable home sell prices in our neighborhood, helped stage and take professional photos of our house, and shared selling and buying techniques with us. 

07/07/2021 – elemonlaw - Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Saint Charles, MO.  A go-getter. Willing to go the extra mile to close the deal. Agent for the buyers was very complimentary. Was sensitive to the marital tension between husband and wife sellers and endeavored to defuse it where possible.

06/08/2021 - gbales1987  Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Pacific, MO.  Alicia is incredible. From the very beginning, we knew we could trust her with this process. She is extremely knowledgeable and explained every detail to us with patience. Since we had no idea what we were doing, we relied 100% on Alicia and she always gave us perfect, straightforward advice. She fought for us when the process got tough and she was always a text or phone call away. We couldn't be happier about the sale of our old house, and the purchase of our new one, all because of Alicia. I will absolutely recommend Alicia to everybody I know.

04/26/2021 - sarah harbers 1990  Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Saint Louis, MO.  Alicia was fantastic to work with. She was our selling agent as well as buying agent. She was very knowledgeable about listing our home. She was able to competitively price us as well as highlight the special features of our home. Her expertise with writing offers helped secure our new home. She was very knowledgeable about policies and ensured we understood everything that was happening at all times. She was a pleasure to work with and we are thankful for her.

03/25/2021 - Karen Michelle Mccammon  Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in De Soto, MO.  Hello, My name is Michelle. We got pre-approved January 20th 2021 and closed March 17th 2021.All I can say is Alicia Davis is by far the best in this field. She is devoted, available and informative. A PROBLEM solver and I hope to be my new best friend. And I will never go with anyone else in the future. And will send all Missourians her way as well. You can not go wrong with this sweet lady.

03/25/2021 - RayPatterson6  Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Saint Louis, MO.  We have sold 2 homes and purchased 1 with the amazing help of Alicia. She is always willing to go the extra mile to assist and guide her clients, she is always professional and doesn't appear to come across a challenge she can't is not willing to resolve. We have worked with (and recommended) her multiple times because we have always ended up happy with the process and results.

03/11/2021 – abbylabert  Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Saint Louis, MO.  Alicia helped my sister find a home. My sister had specific needs due to physical limitations and a reasonable but limited budget. Alicia helped my sister find the right house at the right price. She even warned her against pretty but questionable homes that may have needed many expensive repairs.                       

03/06/2021 - Gvancour11 - Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Troy, MO.  I don’t think I can say enough nice things about my experience with Alicia things went so smooth and seamless when it was all done, I was ready to buy another one she did a fantastic job and I strongly suggest her for your realtor Gary

02/19/2021 -  zuser20160721071741385 - Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Lake Saint Louis, MO.  Alicia Davis is an excellent realtor. She is focused on details and follows through on items I had no idea were needed and she prevented me from missing key issues when buying the house. That is a huge deal to me and made the purchase of the home go very smoothly. She is the best realtor I have worked with within Missouri. She will make sure all the important items are taken care of, respond promptly, very friendly, and helpful. I enjoyed working with her.

02/19/2021 - POWELLCAROLYN - Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Saint Louis, MO.  Working with Alicia was fantastic. I highly recommend her. I was able to get hold of her with any questions I had. When I fell in love with a home that had problems that I could not see with her experience and with her knowledge of working with appraisers she had learned what could cause problems down the road and would tell me that home really was not right for me and we needed to keep looking. With the market being what it is with many offers on houses the houses I liked Alicia was always there for me when I would get overbid and I would get discouraged that my dream home whatnot out there. She was would always encourage me that we will find my dream home. When I walked into the home I purchased I knew it was right. She could see I loved it and said ok let's write the contract. With her contacts with other agents and them knowing her ability to get the job done the seller's agent recommended to her clients that my offer was sound. She had worked with Alicia before and knew of her ability to get the job done. I feel because of her knowledge and standing with the real estate community my offer was accepted. I would highly recommend Alicia to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a home. If I ever decide to buy another home. I will positively be calling Alicia. I not only consider my real estate agent but a friend.

01/02/2021 - user91043733 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Saint Louis, MO.  Alicia was eager to help us in finding our home and has an extensive background in new build development. She is very knowledgeable and able to assist us in finding our new home. Thanks for your patience, we love our new home.

12/30/2020 - sona grigor Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Saint Louis, MO.  We have known Alicia for 7 years now. She has helped us to buy and sell our houses. Alicia showed absolute professionalism and care while working with us. She is always there to realize our crazy housing ideas and can give you good professional advice.

12/08/2020 - zuser20180419142931522 - Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Labadie, MO.  Alicia was tremendously helpful on my home search and navigating the buying process all the way through closing. Post-purchase she was there to help me with the warranty company when I ran into issues. I highly recommend her, whether you are buying your first home or your dream home.

12/03/2020 - user0684316 - Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Labadie, MO.  Alicia was great to work with every step of the way, from the first call to close. She helped me find the perfect cabin on a lake. I highly recommend her.

10/23/2019 - Hayq  Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in O Fallon, MO. Alicia came highly recommended but she exceeded expectations. From start and to finish, before we met (albeit remotely first), throughout the entire process, and after the property purchase, she was honest, professional, very knowledgeable, reliable, thorough, efficient, available, and attentive. Also, she accommodated my specific time schedule considering that I was an out-of-state buyer. She coordinated viewing of around twenty properties in three days, both planned ahead and those that became available at once. Alicia explained the entire process with details, guided through every phase of it, each document, every important line of documents, real expectations, followed through each step - I felt confident and an experienced buyer at all times. Even after running into detours and challenges caused by the seller's agent, she achieved outstanding results. She proved she was protecting the buyer's interest. I am lucky Alicia helped me to buy my house.

08/16/2019 - nrussell17  Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Saint Charles, MO.  Alicia is great! As first-time home buyers, we were in need of someone that could walk us through the process. Alicia went above and beyond to educate us through every step of the way. She is also easily accessible and always makes time to talk when you need her and have questions. Most importantly,  my two-year-old daughter loved her so she most definitely has my family's seal of approval!

05/23/2019 - zuser20160927094132241  Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Saint Louis, MO.  My husband and I are recent first-time home buyers and Alicia held our hands through the entire process. It was very stressful, and we had many bumps along the way, but she was amazing with her knowledge and expertise. I don't know what we would have done without her on our side. I would recommend her to anyone I know looking for a realtor!!!! She's the best! We will definitely be calling her when we decide to sell!

03/31/2019 - zuser20170121050704390  Bought a Single-Family home in 2019 in Maryland Heights, MO.  We connected with Alicia through the house my husband and I were interested (and succeeded) in purchasing and she was great from start to finish! Alicia was incredibly thorough and transparent in explaining the home buying process and always available through email, texts, and phone calls. She really works tirelessly for her clients and cares about making sure she does everything in her power to get the best possible outcome. I would recommend Alicia to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. I already said it a bunch, but I'll say it again: Thank you, Alicia

12/20/2018 - Barbara Lindsey  Bought and sold a Single-Family home in 2015 in Florissant, MO.  I have worked with Alicia for the last 3 years, as she was my selling and buying agent and she has always put me first. I will always call on her for my housing needs. Thank you, Alicia

09/05/2018 - avlahiotis  Sold a Single-Family home in 2018 in Wildwood, MO.  Alicia helped me sell my house this spring. She was super knowledgeable about all of the rules that had changed since I bought the property, and despite me being a nervous seller, was patient and honest with all of her advice and guidance. She was spot on with recommendations about how to prepare for the Open House and helped me weigh all of the pros and cons of offers on the first day! Once we accepted an offer, she held my hand during the entire sales process, always let me know what to expect, and gave me suggestions without being pushy. She took the time to understand what would work best for me, and never once steered me in the direction of what would make her the most money. In the end, we all got what we needed at closing. I would definitely recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home in the St. Louis area!

08/28/2018 - jh11324 Sold a Single-Family home in 2018 in Saint Louis, MO.  Alicia was great. She gave us updates as soon as she received information. She sent all correspondence for us to review and gave us suggestions on how to proceed. She always told us it was our decision, and she did what we asked of her. There was great communication with Alicia. If we did not get her when we called, she would call back as soon as she could. She also followed through on everything she said she would do. Our case was challenging because of the buyer, but Alicia handled it professionally and got us through closing. It was a pleasure working with Alicia.

08/02/2018 - krgetz ... I am so glad my son recommended Alicia. We haven’t moved in 30 yrs. He knew it would take a special agent and he picked the best! She was so good at going over everything with us. She never rushed us and never got upset with how long the de-cluttering took us. We sold our house quickly and for more than we expected.
We are having a house built, and she has been with us every step of the way. She has guided us and really puts our needs first. I didn’t think my real estate agent would become a good friend, but I feel like Alicia is part of the family. I would and have recommended her to anybody and everybody.  Thanks so much.

07/18/2018 - zuser20140618125148892
Bought and sold a Single-Family home in 2018 in Saint Louis, MO. Alicia is professional and takes into account all of her client's needs and wants. She provides advice both pro and con for each property so that the client can decide. She is supportive throughout the entire buying and selling process and responds quickly to any questions and concerns. I recommend her wholeheartedly. She represented me as the buyer agent 3 years ago and as both seller's agent and buyer’s agent this year when I sold that house and bought this current one.

01/12/2018 - user72446244 Written about Alicia Davis on 01/12/2018  Bought a Single-Family home in 2018 in Saint Ann, MO. Alicia Davis was absolutely fantastic throughout my entire purchase. She is very knowledgeable, and I Highly recommend her for any of your Realty needs.

01/03/2018 - ValHiller  Written about Alicia Davis on 01/03/2018  Bought a Single-Family home in 2018 in Saint Louis, MO. Alicia was absolutely amazing to work with. She was easy to talk to, understood our needs, and really gave it her all to make sure we got the best deal. We are so happy with our new home. If we are ever in need of getting another house in the future, we will definitely be contacting Alicia again to be our realtor.

10/25/2017 - Tashademaria16 Written about Alicia Davis on 10/25/2017  Bought a Single-Family home in 2017 in High Ridge, MO. Alicia was nothing less than amazing for us! We looked for a home for a year and she dealt with us through pregnancy and a newborn and never made us feel pressured or like we were a pain. Alicia is like a real estate agent AND a home inspector all in one! :) she knows exactly what to look for that could potentially cause issues after the purchase. I would recommend Alicia to anyone looking to buy a home!

10/11/2017 - Tim Bruno Written about Alicia Davis on 10/11/2017  Bought a Single-Family home in 2017 in Overland, MO. This lady is amazing; she is very knowledgeable; she knows what she is doing. She was on top of everything at all times. She kept in constant contact with us. She had answers to all our questions and if she didn't know the answer, she would get an answer to it right away. We had a lot of ups and downs in buying our house and we weren't sure if we were going to be able to get it. But she never gave up and explored every option. And now we are here in our new house loving every minute. We can't thank her enough for everything!! We would highly recommend this wonderful woman to anyone.

09/30/2017 - rmartin778 Written about Alicia Davis on 09/30/2017  Bought home in 2017 in Jefferson Barracks, MO 63125. We started searching in the market for a home and stumbled upon Alicia during a scheduled appointment for a home showing. At that point and time when we met, we asked if we could use her services for further home searches. Alicia's professionalism and knowledge of home buying and expertise in the market enticed us. She offered great and clear instruction on the home buying process from start to finish. There was great diligence and a thorough explanation to relieve stress on our behalf and give us a clear vision to see the whole process through. We highly recommend this awesome, motivated, and experienced young lady Alicia Davis for your home buying needs and great satisfaction. Again, such a pleasure and experience Alicia. We are so happy and pleased with our new home thanks to Alicia Davis.

09/27/2017 - Annie Melkonian Written about Alicia Davis on 09/27/2017  Sold a Single-Family home in 2017 in Saint Peters, MO. Alicia was very much involved during our home sale process. She was very detailed and up-front with all the information during our process. She is very responsive and accessible at all hours. Overall, I was very very pleased with her professionalism and execution. I would highly recommend Alicia if you are looking for a hands-on agent!

09/25/2017 - zuser20170801040948219 Written about Alicia Davis on 09/25/2017  Bought a Single-Family home in 2017 in Florissant, MO. She was always there for us. Any time of the day/night and could contact through email/text/call etc. Very knowledgeable and gave us answers as soon as possible.

09/22/2017 - kmsheehy91 Written about Alicia Davis on 09/22/2017  Bought a Single-Family home in 2017 in Florissant, MO. Provided a great amount of service and expertise to first time home buyers. She made the entire process and all the paperwork run very smoothly and explained every part of the process in great detail.

09/20/2017 - ellaestea Written about Alicia Davis on 09/20/2017  Bought a Single-Family home in 2017 in Ballwin, MO. My husband and I were first-time homebuyers in this state. I met Alicia after several real estate agents being contacted. She was very efficient and professional compared to others. Since my husband and I have to run our own business on a daily basis (including Sat and Sun) we didn't have much time to look at a lot of properties. Alicia helped us to focus on our essential needs, provided detailed/tailored online property information, as well as the detailed condition of each property we were looking at. Save us a lot of time and energy. She also has profound real estate market knowledge which added great value to help us select our most suitable property at that time. Very happy with our house we bought two months ago. Highly recommend her definitely!

09/18/2017 - tjw8604 Written about Alicia Davis on 09/18/2017  Bought a Single-Family home in 2017 in Maryland Heights, MO. My new home already had 2 bids above the asking price before I placed an offer. I won the bid because of an escalation clause she added. She ran the show, I didn't push... or even ask her to do anything, but she negotiated a contract that served me well. She is responsive, organized, and savvy. I am most impressed by her work ethic; I was her client, nothing more had to be said, she was going to step up to the plate for me.

07/20/2017 - teric4333 Written about Alicia Davis on 07/20/2017  Bought a home in 2017 in Bridgeton Terrace, Bridgeton, MO 63044. Alicia won me over well before I was even ready to purchase a home by keeping in contact with me, communicating, and responding to questions I had for months prior. Many agents drop the ball if a future buyer isn't ready right then. As soon as I was ready, Alicia was on the mark by showing houses and communication. She is also very good at looking closely at the homes and finding things that as an excited buyer we could have ignored saving us so much time at a later date. She is also very kind and enjoyable to be around. I highly recommend her!

06/22/2017 - Anne0707 Written about Alicia Davis on 06/22/2017  Bought a Single-Family home in 2017 in Maryland Heights, MO. She was wonderful! I was new to the home buying process and she took me through step by step and answered any questions I had in great detail. She has a lot of great connections that allowed me to see and obtain the house that I truly wanted. She knew what to look for in a home and guided me in making the best choice for my long-term purchase so that I was comfortable with my decision. I will be recommending her to all of my friends and family who are looking to buy or sell!

05/28/2017 - sarah harbers 1990 Written about Alicia Davis on 05/28/2017  Bought a Single-Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Boulevard Heights, Saint Louis, MO. Alicia was wonderful! My fiancé and I had a tight timeline for purchasing a home. Alicia hit the ground running and found us lots of options. She was thorough in her walk through with us and was very helpful in pointing out things we may not have noticed. She was quick to respond to our questions and very helpful in giving advice when we asked. She even went above and beyond after the closing! The seller left the house a mess on the day of closing. Alicia got right to work contacting the listing agent to resolve the issues. She stayed in contact for several days after closing to make sure we got everything we needed. She even gave us the most thoughtful housewarming gifts for our upcoming wedding. We would be happy to work with Alicia again!

03/10/2017 - Anianne Rivera Written about Alicia Davis on 03/10/2017  Bought a Single-Family home in 2017 in Saint Peters, MO. Bought a Single-Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Saint Peters, MO. I am a first-time home buyer and lord knows this is the most stressful thing I have ever done. There are so many tiny steps and details that you have no idea even existed. Alicia was SO patient with not only my million questions about everything but also my million emails saying, "what about do you know about this house?", "let's see this one.", and "wait what? I'm confused." She explained everything in detail and made sure that everything was going according to plan and staying on track. Alicia looked through every house thoroughly not just stating the good things in order to sell a house quickly but also pointing out the bad, so we knew what we were getting into. Although this was a stressful experience it was also delightful and I'm beyond happy we had Alicia's help the entire way through.

12/17/2016 - mfw7cf Written about Alicia Davis on 12/17/2016  Bought a Single-Family home in 2016 in Saint Ann, MO. Alicia was exactly the person we needed to succeed in buying a house. What set Alicia apart for us was her level of knowledge and willingness to share her experience. As first-time buyers, we had a lot of questions. Alicia was happy to spend whatever time was needed so that we fully understood our contract and everything that was going to happen throughout the process. During negotiations, Alicia provided ambitious yet realistic advice when prompted, allowing us to make the best decisions we could. Due to her great perspective and help, our contract was accepted quickly! Throughout the process, Alicia made sure we knew what was going on and what it meant. Alicia was also a huge asset to us when it came time for inspections. Alicia has worked in other areas of the housing industry herself, and every reference she has given us has been top-notch. Come time to buy our second house, we will be choosing Alicia Davis as our "Key Agent".

12/08/2016 - avlahiotis  Written about Alicia Davis on 12/08/2016  Bought a Single-Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Wildwood, MO. From the start, she listened to what I wanted, made suggestions without being pushy, and didn't try to steer me to the most expensive houses. Once we found a house I liked, she guided me through the offer process--she sat with me for hours to go over the fine print even! She was 100% in my corner during negotiations, as she knew all of the rules and regulations. As a first-time homebuyer, I was so nervous, but Alicia helped me to make a great investment in a house I love. I will definitely be using her again when I'm ready to upgrade, and I'd recommend her to anyone.

11/29/2016 - r a k2011 Written about Alicia Davis on 11/29/2016  Sold a Single-Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Troy, MO. Alicia was great to work with. I couldn't recommend her enough. She helped us buy and sell a house. She answered all of my questions. She was always available when we had a question. With her advice on how to spruce up our home, we got a contract for over our asking price within 12 hours of being on the market! She then helped us buy our dream home. I recommend her to anyone we know who is looking to buy or sell a home.

11/02/2016 - robin ems64 Written about Alicia Davis on 11/02/2016  Sold a Single-Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Cedar Hill, MO. Alicia was the best. Guided us step by step through the entire process. She knows her stuff!! Could not have a better agent. Highly recommend her if you’re thinking of selling your home. She is a great person.

08/12/16-dkoch@swankmp.com

I would like to make a comment about one of your Angel Agents. I recently was looking for an Agent to help me find a forever home. What an Amazing, wonderful Agent you are lucky to have. Alicia really listened to me and everything I wanted in a house and what I did not want. She took me to several houses. All I saw were great, but the one that stood out, well I just knew this was the one for me. Alicia made every step of the way an easy and enjoyable adventure for me. She understood all my questions, and of course, made sure I understood all the answers. Though the whole process, I felt like I was working with a friend, I had known for a long time. That was a big important part for me. I felt trust and comfort in working with Alicia. I was so lucky to have a Wonder Woman for my Agent. She went above and beyond being an Agent. I would have to write you a book to tell you all the amazing things she did for me. I’ll stop here. Thank YOU for having Alicia Davis as your agent.                  New Home Owner   Darlene Koch              

10/13/16- frankzn@aol.com  Alicia is the best. I doubt I would have survived the process without her guidance, patience, and determination. Her advice was direct, no-nonsense and financially beneficial to me. I was worried when I started my search because I needed to purchase a very inexpensive home. I was worried about being judged and not given the care and treatment I needed to purchase a home I could afford, Alicia treated me as a valued client from beginning to end. She returned my numerous calls & texts quickly & professionally. This was my first home purchase. She kept me on task with the goal of finding the right home for me. She listened and fought for me every step along the way.  We ran into some struggles along the way and each time she rose to the occasion with my best interests in mind. You can trust Alicia to do the right thing.

09/02/2015 - Virender Singh  Written about Alicia Davis on 09/02/2015. Bought a Single-Family home in 2015 for approximately $500K in Chesterfield, MO. Excellent support during the whole buying process. We could not expect more than what I got in terms of services by Alicia. Awesome Job Alicia... We appreciate your hard work to help us find a home for us.

10/31/2014 - rose9167 Closed purchase loan. Princeton Heights, Saint Louis, MO. 10-31-14 KENT HACKSTADT, SENIOR LOAN OFFICER AT PULASKI BANK WAS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO HELP ME THROUGH THE PROCESS OF GUIDING ME THROUGH PURCHASING A HOME. AS A SENIOR CITIZEN I FELT KENT WAS ALWAYS THERE UP TO THE FINAL PURCHASE OF MY HOME. HE ALSO GUIDED ME TO A VERY LOVELY ALICIA DAVIS, A REAL ESTATE AGENT WITH GUNDAKER REAL ESTATE IN MARYLAND HEIGHTS, MISSOURI WHO HAD MY BEST INTEREST AT HEART IN RESEARCHING THE QUALITY AND SAFETY OF THE HOMES I CHECKED OUT, UP TO THE LAST MOMENT OF CLOSING, HANDING OVER THE KEYS TO MY NEW HOME AND TAKING A MEMORABLE PICTURE OF MY HUSBAND AND I AS HOMEOWNERS. IF YOU ARE SEARCHING FOR A HOME AND YOU HAVE KEN AND ALICIA GUIDING YOU IN THE PROCESS YOU WILL HAVE AN UNFORGETTABLE HOME SEARCHING AND BUYING EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU, ROSE AND WILLIAM ALLEN.